The Society for Arts Entrepreneurship Education is an organization committed to advancing formal training and high educational standards for arts entrepreneurship education. 

On Arts Entrepreneurship

Mark Rabideau's recent article "Entrepreneurship and the Artist-Revolutionary"

Check us out on Facebook!

Board of Directors

President-Elect: Joe Hanson - University of Massachusetts-Boston
Past President: Sally Packard - Texas Christian University
Vice President: Todd Stuart - Miami University

Treasurer: Jessica Jones, CPA
Secretary: Kate Flemming - Millikin University
Board Member: Ken Weiss - University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Board Member: Jonathan Gangi - Penn State University
Board Member: Jim Hart - Southern Methodist University
Board Member: Sara Theis - Millikin University
Board Member: Lloyd Caldwell - Oklahoma State University
Board Member: Jason White - College of Charleston

Support SAEE